Elmcitytree in the Washington Post

Adam Serwer, who I met while pinch hitting for Ta-Nehisi last year, interviewed me at Comic Con last month. My words made their way into the Sunday Washington Post, which is pretty fucking cool.

What a day this has been: my friends have been contacting me about my appearance on WNYC all day and i come home to a note from Adam giving me a heads up about the piece in the Post. Wow

I don’t really know what’s going on right now. But I’ll take it!

For those who are wondering, I should have a link to today’s WNYC appearance by Monday. I’m waiting on the lovely Allison, the producer of the segment, for the link. And if you are visiting for the first time, take a look around, kick the tires, and tell me how you like the place.

Leave a Reply

